Baffin
Questions? Call Us: 1-800-387-5858
Return to Titan -100 PLN
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
baffin titan boots November 26, 2012
Reviewer: kathryn from western new york  
They are really awesome boots. I carried a 60lb. pack  several times in the woods while hunting. Creating an over whelming amount of sweat. Kept my feet dry while in the treestand. Took my boots off at the end of the day and my feet were very dry. The waffle design insert that lays at the bottom of the boot is where the moisture ends up,the wicking built into the boot liner wicks the moisture away from your feet keeping them really dry. The liner is so thick, its like walking on a padded rug.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
warm boots November 18, 2012
Reviewer: Jeffrey Young from Vicksburg, MI United States  
I baught the boots because I had not found a boot to keep my feet warm in the treestand.
While these performed OK, I still am searching for the best product out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for hunting! September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Jacob Stewart from Burlington, ON Canada  
This boot is awesome... I've never had a boot that could keep my feet warm while ice fishing.  When I read that this boot was rated -100 I thought it was a little fishy.  But after going up with my buddies I was the only one who didn't have frozen toes!  My buddies now all wear the titan now... it's the only way to go if your serious about keeping yourself warm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
titan September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from canada  
this boot is not steel toe.  thought it was the stp model.  again really comfortable boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
titian September 5, 2012
Reviewer: stephen jones  
vary happy with the product and would recamend  them to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply the best January 15, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
This boot is wamest boot I've ever had including Sorel and by far the driest.  Never have to worry about getting wet or cold!!!!  A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best boot ever October 29, 2011
Reviewer: Alain Tourangeau from Quebec  
comfortable boot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is the ice fishing boot! March 26, 2011
Reviewer: Kevin from Dundas, Ontario  
So good for ice fishing that all my buddies bought them too....  Very warm - way warmer than similarly rated felt packs.  Only drawback is they aren't very good for long distance walking.  
Perfect boot for the slush!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baffin Titan January 24, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ontario, Canada  
Warmest boot I have ever had. Like putting your feet between two pillows. Really comfy. Outside sledding and on the ice all day in -22 weather and not a hint of a chill. They do seem to fit one size small. I wear a 10 and took an 11 in these.... try them on first!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
baffin titan December 29, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from b.c canada  
the right boot pushes down on my toes a little bit didn't notice on the other foot.  the most cofortable steel toe gumboot i've come across.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)