Questions?Call Us: 1-800-387-5858
Return to TITAN
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hands down - best ice fishing boot - but women's? August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Lindi from Denver  
I just received my Baffin Titans and the quality, insulation, and over all boot is hands down the best out there.  The problem is - I'm a woman. The boot is made for a man, and too heavy, and bulky for my little 5'7" 120lb frame.  I could just cry, but I thought I would gracefully 'beg' Baffin to consider us crazy ice fish'n women who long for a great warm boot to withstand 15+ hours on the ice. So pleeeeeeeeease consider making Baffin Titan's for us gals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Titan May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Mike McCubbin from Rutherglen, ON Canada  
Fantastic boots. I feel like I'm walking on a cloud and they are warm and dry. Best rubber boots out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Boot November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McKerrow, Ontario  
Father and I use these every year ice fishing and deer hunting. Feet stay dry and warm. Wouldn't change back to any other boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
baffin titan boots November 26, 2012
Reviewer: kathryn from western new york  
They are really awesome boots. I carried a 60lb. pack  several times in the woods while hunting. Creating an over whelming amount of sweat. Kept my feet dry while in the treestand. Took my boots off at the end of the day and my feet were very dry. The waffle design insert that lays at the bottom of the boot is where the moisture ends up,the wicking built into the boot liner wicks the moisture away from your feet keeping them really dry. The liner is so thick, its like walking on a padded rug.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
warm boots November 18, 2012
Reviewer: Jeffrey Young from Vicksburg, MI United States  
I baught the boots because I had not found a boot to keep my feet warm in the treestand.
While these performed OK, I still am searching for the best product out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for hunting! September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Jacob Stewart from Burlington, ON Canada  
This boot is awesome... I've never had a boot that could keep my feet warm while ice fishing.  When I read that this boot was rated -100 I thought it was a little fishy.  But after going up with my buddies I was the only one who didn't have frozen toes!  My buddies now all wear the titan now... it's the only way to go if your serious about keeping yourself warm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
titan September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from canada  
this boot is not steel toe.  thought it was the stp model.  again really comfortable boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
titian September 5, 2012
Reviewer: stephen jones  
vary happy with the product and would recamend  them to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply the best January 15, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
This boot is wamest boot I've ever had including Sorel and by far the driest.  Never have to worry about getting wet or cold!!!!  A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best boot ever October 29, 2011
Reviewer: Alain Tourangeau from Quebec  
comfortable boot

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)