Questions?Call Us: 1-800-387-5858
Return to IMPACT (Mens)
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Boots; Shipping Unnecessarily Expensive August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Raymond Nelson from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Shipping method not my preference:

Despite being shipped via a courier, the product didn't arrive in a timely enough manner to justify a courier's cost.   I wasn't in a hurry, and why pay such a high add-on fee for something not really necessary.   Most people would be willing to have these boots come via Canada Post, at substantially reduced shipping cost!   Canada Post's surface mail delivery doesn't take that much longer.

You should consider shipping via surface mail with Canada Post as another option.   I would have opted for a cheaper shipping via Canada Post because the package would still arrive in nearly the same time, and it would cost a lot less.   I am not a fan of unnecessary courier charges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impact boots July 6, 2017
Reviewer: ron a. from richfield, OH United States  
Feet and hands get cold south of 35 degrees. I've tried everything including heated socks and gloves. I just bought these boots and went hunting in 5 degree snow with blowing winds to -10 F. I never turned on my heat socks!  These boots are unreal. I was outside for 8 hours too!  Slaughted some geese too I might add. Totally worth the price. Buy them a size bigger for wearing thick socks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Boots Ever! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Canadian Winter from Ontario,Canada  
I am outside working in -20/25and over 4 HR stretches my feet stay warm. I will never wear any other winter boot.
Thank you Baffin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impacts July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Cole Vanderlinden from glyndon, MN United States  
Super lightweight, warm,comfortable...I've yet to find a boot that keeps my feet warm until now the impacts have solved my problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellence! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: David Bond from Rankin Inlet, NU Canada  
It's a great, well made boot that's able to wear well on the tundra.  Highly recommend them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New impact boots July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Geoffrey Hargreaves from Denver, CO United States  
snug to start, but are breaking in.
Very warm, Working in -24°C and a -38°C freezers on cement floors.
Great boots so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IMPACT MEN's Boots May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick Foley from Springfield, OH United States  
I ordered these boots for my son, who lives in Wisconsin and regularly visits his wife's home state of Minnesota.  They are a Christmas present for him to uses on his visits to do ice fishing and other winter sports.  He was ecstatic to receive them and praised the comfortable fit.  I was especially pleased with the timely, no hassle ordering and delivery, that Baffin provides!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new purchase May 16, 2017
Reviewer: clive schultz from Seven sisters falls, MB Canada  
Just got them time will tell how they are when I go out in the cold   main reason to get them is for next year

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)