Questions?Call Us: 1-800-387-5858
Return to IMPACT (Mens)
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Pierre COUPEL from Québec, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
South Pole Antarctica Winter March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Pole Station Antarctica  
I work for the U.S. Antarctic Program and wore these during my Winter season at the Amundsen-Scott South Pole Station. These boots were amazing. My feet were never cold, even when standing still for long periods of time at -100°F! Extremely comfortable as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best. Boots. Ever March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought these boots when I was looking for some winter boots without those hooks and loops and laces and breakable parts. My dad will always think I was nuts for buying them, but we’re 2 or so years in, now, maybe 3, and they show nearly no wear or tear, they’re super warm, and they feel like you’re walking in clouds. Call me nuts, call them overkill, but they’re the best boots ever!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Far so good March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Michael W from New Jersey, NJ United States  
Haven’t tested them on the ice in Maine yet but have used them for hunting and like what I see so far. I was surprised how light they are for such an warm boot. Very comfortable and excellent quality. Can’t wait to throw out my Thermacells which have given me nothing with problems after the first few uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best boots ever March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Frisque from Sturgeon Bay, WI United States  
These are beyond a doubt the most comfortable winter boots my feet have ever had. Over the years I've owned LaCrosse Icemans & Ice Kings and more recently Cabela's Predator Extreme and Baffin beats them all hands down. This is now my second pair and I'm VERY happy, totally worth the money and would highly recommend them to anyone who enjoys ice fishing, snowmobiling and any cold winter sport.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and service! March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Laurie Heerema from Geraldton, ON Canada  
This is the second pair of boots I have purchased from Baffin.  Mine last year and my husband this year .  He loves them!  The quality is exceptional, the price is good and the service excellent!  They were delivered directly to our door by Purolator 4 days after I placed the order and I live in a small, rural isolated northern community.
Will continue to order from Baffin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
finally - warm feet March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Pamela Partridge from Whitefield, ME United States  
These are the only boots that keep my husbands feet warm. He works outside all day during Maine winters..
Thank you !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
impact March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Keith Elder from Galesburg, MI United States  
good so far Fex ex screwed up so I have only had them a couple of hours.

Sizing seems a little tight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
impact winter boots March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from st-lambert que.  
Excellent boots, Very warm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very warm boots March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Ernie from Waukesha WI  
Extremely warm and very well made boot. In shows I’m size 9.5 but for boots with thick socks I wear dizec10. These boots came small and I had to buy size 11. For my specific case, if I will be moving and working these boots are too hot at temps of zero to -10 with windchills at -15 to -20 but if you are just standing around like in out in the open ice fishing at those temps, these boots are perfect for me. I most definitely recommend them

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)