Home
Questions? Call Us: 1-800-387-5858
Email_Signup
Return to CHLOE WOMENS
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best winter boot ever September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Sylvie Nygaard from Boucherville, QC Canada  
Provides warmth and comfort all at the same time. Super happy with these boots!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
baffin chloe boot September 5, 2012
Reviewer: KAT from SYLVAN LAKE, ALBERTA  
I bought these boots today and so far so good,extremely comfortable, It's -17° and when I first went out in them I did feel the cold a bit but once I started walking in them my feet warmed up and by the time I got home after a 30 minute walk my feet were toasty. I am a size 6 and did have to go up to a 7 for a proper fit. I only gave them 4 stars as only time will tell but so far no problems and very happy. Oh I bought mine at Marks work  wearhouse $20.00 cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Winter/Snow Boot September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Christine from Northern Ontario  
These boots are good for warmth although the pair I bought at Marks Work Warehouse (for $20 less than on this site) came with a documented 5-layer inner and the information on this site says it's a 7-layer inner.  

Nice looking boot.  The fake shearling at the top and down the sides is a nice touch but for the little bits that are there and the price of the boot they really should have put REAL stuff on.  Cutesy pink flowers on the treads could go away too unless you're into that sort of thing.

Easy to get in and out of.  Quick open and close lacing and your pants/jeans stay in there and don't creep out on you and are comfortable on nylons and leggings.  The gussets on the tongue keep the snow/wet and wind from getting in.  Good grip on ice.  Puddle proof and easy to clean.

Sizing is on the small side and I had to go up one full size.   Still wish they would make an option for women with wider feet.   A fairly light boot in weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product January 12, 2012
Reviewer: Mélissa Parent from nd ile perrot, QC Canada  
I love my new boots. it's super warm.  Shipping was really fast.  I will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chloe 140 Boots October 13, 2011
Reviewer: Marlene Harker from Lake country, BC Canada  
Very happy with purchase except on small boo-boo.  I did not complete my street address and emailed someone there to complete the address.  I was told it had been done but when the parcel arrived here today it still had the incorrect address.  If the lady from Purolator did not know me, I hate to think what would have happened to my boots

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even my teenager will wear these!! March 26, 2011
Reviewer: Kevin from Dundas, Ontario  
I like to put my kids in "real" boots.  But when they get a bit older (14!) they want more fasion over function.  
These boots are both and my 14 year old daughter loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hands down, the best boots January 24, 2011
Reviewer: Sann Sann from Toronto, Ontario  
I am so thrilled about my Chloe Baffin boots!  They are exactly what I've been looking for: warm enough for Ontario winters, comfortable with all the cushioning, lightweight so I'm not exhausted after an afternoon walk, waterproof and look good!  My feet are always cold, but even in -25C weather, they were fine in these boots.  They are the best value, compared to the other boots on the market.  I tried all the other winter boots that, reputably, are suppose to be the best, but  I was disappointed in all of them, not to mention $$$$.  
I highly recommend Baffin boots, plus they are Canadian :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome boots! January 5, 2011
Reviewer: Sylvie from Candiac, Quebec  
I love these boots!  I use public transport to get to work and long waits outside no longer result in cold feet! They have also kept my feet wonderfully warm and dry during many outdoor winter outings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Winter Boots I've Ever Owned December 10, 2010
Reviewer: Emily from Peterborough, Ontario  
Bought these last winter and I absolutely LOVE them. Walk to work every single day and these boots kept my feet warm and dry without fail.
-30 degree weather was nothing for these boots! They're lightweight, comfy and easy to put on. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)