Questions?Call Us: 1-800-387-5858
Return to CUSH UNISEX
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Niel Hamilton from Wasaga Beach, ON Canada  
I like the booties a lot. My only issue is I ordered a brown and a dark blue, or Burgundy pair. I got the brown, and a bright blue pair, which I didn't want. I'lll wear them anyway.It's just a colour, excellent product delivered quickly.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cush Unisex Slipper March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wyoming, MI United States  
I've purchased this product multiple times for myself and as a gift and this product never disappoints me.  These fit true to size and hold up well for having a soft sole.  I only wear mine indoors and keep a pair for at least a year before needing to replace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cush Slippers March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Dott from Ottawa, ON, Canada  
Superior product. Outstanding service. Fast delivery. The Baffin employee was in contact with me until my order was delivered.

I fell in love with these slippers years ago but they are impossible to find in a store. Baffin has made it easy and worry free to order these online and have them delivered.

Thank you for being a fabulous company that still has an emphasis on customer service and customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 28, 2018
Reviewer: ric.bru@sympatico.ca from Newmarket, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
slippers March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Cecilia Lambert from Baltimore, MD United States  
Hope they fit but look nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Yvon Garneau from Gatineau, QC Canada  
Excellent service and delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint-Basile-le-Grand, QC Canada  
J'ai acheté les Cush unisex pour mon fils. Il les adore et les a toujours dans les pieds dans la maison. Excellent service. Reçu deux jours après avoir commandé.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE MY SLIPPERS! August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Debbie Braydon from Rothesay, NB Canada  
I couldn't get my slippers at the store I normally purchase them. They sell out really fast!  I wanted a pair for my friend for Christmas & a pair for myself as ours had wore out.  I ordered them thinking that I was too late ordering to get them before Christmas.... they were on my doorstep within a few days!  Thank you,!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Items arrived but order comments were not read August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montreal, QC Canada  
The items arrived in a non-weatherproof box and was left outside the front door while we were away.
In the order comments I indicated that we cannot receive the parcel until after the weekend but the package was shipped immediately and arrived on Friday instead.
I suggest one of the following improvements:
1. Try to accommodate the customers request as stated in the order comments
2. If order comments are not clear, communicate with the customer before proceeding
3. Remove the order comment box

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sleeping bag slippers August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Malcolm Chlan from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
size was very close to what was described, shipping was fast and my wife loves them.
mc

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)