Baffin
Questions? Call Us: 1-800-387-5858
Return to CUSH UNISEX
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase slippers December 8, 2012
Reviewer: Julie McCallum from Meridian, ID United States  
Easy online ordering and returned my call the next day when I had questions.  Thank you!  Slippers arrived as promised and they are nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! December 8, 2012
Reviewer: Nicole Bennett from Fergus, ON Canada  
I was absolutely shocked at how quickly my purchase arrived! Great service all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cush slipper December 8, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah Shaw from Whitecourt, AB Canada  
I love them! I'm on my 2nd pair...because I wear them constantly when at home. My current purchase was for a Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
unisex cushi November 27, 2012
Reviewer: Judy Kelly from Penhold, AB Canada  
I receivced my slippers fast as they were a christmas present for my husabnd. The only thing that concerned me was the box looked like it was sliced  and a cord was hangin out but when I got the box home and opened it up the slippers were in good shape they hadn't been sliced. The service was prompt, thank-you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cush unisex November 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from vancouver, BC Canada  
Excellent--product-service---very happy--with Baffin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product - Very quick shipping October 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montreal, QC Canada  
Good product - Very quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Low cut slippers are ok September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Julia R. from Austin, TX United States  
I was a little surprised at first by how low cut the back of the slipper is, but the pull cord makes sure that the slippers won't fall off your feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survey review September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, MI United States  
Everything was good but I would like to get a pair of cush unisex for myself but certain colors only have certain sizes....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
I can't wait to get a pair that I can wear, cuz I love them!!  Unfortunately I'm exchanging the slippers as they are now made smaller than the first pair I bought.  I'm a little disappointed in the sole, my first ones were leather soles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CUSH UNISEX House Shoes September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Helmut Torres from Arvada, CO United States  
As stated in previous review, product is excellent. This is my  second pair. First pair lasted for years, finally wore out. Ordered a second pair for wife also. (Hers is still in good shape.) Feet love the softness and warmth. Would recommend to anyone, any time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)