Questions?Call Us: 1-800-387-5858
Return to CUSH UNISEX
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE MY SLIPPERS! August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Debbie Braydon from Rothesay, NB Canada  
I couldn't get my slippers at the store I normally purchase them. They sell out really fast!  I wanted a pair for my friend for Christmas & a pair for myself as ours had wore out.  I ordered them thinking that I was too late ordering to get them before Christmas.... they were on my doorstep within a few days!  Thank you,!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Items arrived but order comments were not read August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montreal, QC Canada  
The items arrived in a non-weatherproof box and was left outside the front door while we were away.
In the order comments I indicated that we cannot receive the parcel until after the weekend but the package was shipped immediately and arrived on Friday instead.
I suggest one of the following improvements:
1. Try to accommodate the customers request as stated in the order comments
2. If order comments are not clear, communicate with the customer before proceeding
3. Remove the order comment box

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sleeping bag slippers August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Malcolm Chlan from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
size was very close to what was described, shipping was fast and my wife loves them.
mc

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine item, July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, MN United States  
Fine item, prompt delivery. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cush Unisex July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salt Spring Island, BC Canada  
Love these slippers!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best i ever had July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Seng Kruy from Québec , QC Canada  
Super  comfy  all  around  thé house  or at  the cottage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cush slippers July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Rolf Fox from Calgary, AB Canada  
I've been a long-time fan of those Polar Acorn (?) slippers that MEC used to carry - which aren't available in Canada anymore - but these are a very fine substitute.  The only reason i didn't give the Cush a five star rating is the sole material looks a little flimsy - I'm worried they will wear out quickly - but time will tell - i hope these slippers last just as long as they are comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cush Unisex July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Daniela from Halfmoon Bay, BC Canada  
Bought these for my hubby.  Very happy with them so far - as per description and images.  He says they are comfy and a perfect fit (XL = 10.5).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 6, 2017
Reviewer: carolann ryan from barrie, ON Canada  
Great! Nice and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great in every way! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint-Laurent, NB Canada  
Will continue to purchase from Baffin, great products and fantastic customer service. Speedy shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)