Questions?Call Us: 1-800-387-5858
Return to CUSH BOOTY UNISEX
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
help is good July 6, 2017
Reviewer: satisfied ! from Bowser, BC Canada  
despite a few problems with the website, the contact person was able to get me hooked up, and the order was here in 8 days. Great product ! Liked them so much I bought 2 more !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Kelsey Hewitt from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
I had an older pair of these bootys that I wear everyday but wore through the bottom of them. Love that these have a sturdier sole with more grip. My favourite shoes to the wear at home

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy White from Pearland, TX United States  
My product arrived in great shape and extremely fast. I was truly impressed!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cush booty July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beaverton, OR United States  
These slippers are excellent for ice cold and snowy environments (if you have to run out of tent or cabin really quick). Tested them this winter and they are excellent.  Purchased 2 more pairs. However, not able to handle any type of moisture (slushy conditions).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 6, 2017
Reviewer: carolann ryan from barrie, ON Canada  
Great! Cozy and warm.

However the delivery via Purolator was inconvenient. I was not home when the items arrived and had to go pick them up at an office in the opposite side of town that is not open on weekends. I inquired and the sender can request that packages are left without a signature and I recommend you apply this policy in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce Edwards from Woodstock, ON Canada  
very comfy and warm!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
booty July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Guy Lupien from Trois-Rivières, QC Canada  
quick delivery
well packed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cush Booty Unisex) July 6, 2017
Reviewer: KS ROY from VAL CARON, ON Canada  
Bought as Father's Day gift for husband who suffers from Reynaud's & his feet are constantly cold.
His first comment after wearing for 20 minutes, "My feet are warm. Like really warm - comfortable! I don't think my feet have been this warm for years!"
It was wonderful to hear & I knew I'd hit the 'gift' mark for a change.
Will be buying again when these wear out. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, but can't find how to clean them properly July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Gareth from Wisconsin  
They do a great job of keeping my feet warm ... but I can't find info on how to clean them properly.  Like any sock-like foot wear, my feet make them smell after a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love baffin product ........ December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Sylvain Renaud from Marieville, QC Canada  
5 star all the way for my purchase and for all of your very great product who are  hot , strong , design , ect.....

Live long at Baffin.,.,.,.,.,.,.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)