Home
Questions? Call Us: 1-800-387-5858
Email_Signup
Return to CUSH BOOTY UNISEX
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love baffin product ........ December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Sylvain Renaud from Marieville, QC Canada  
5 star all the way for my purchase and for all of your very great product who are  hot , strong , design , ect.....

Live long at Baffin.,.,.,.,.,.,.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CUSH BOOTY September 15, 2012
Reviewer: Renee Martus from North Vancouver, BC Canada  
Love the booties. All information to make a decision was on the website. eg shoe size, etc

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great...but wear through easily. September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN  
I love the warmth of these booties - they let me keep the thermostat down in my house! But the pair I received for Christmas last year has already nearly worn through on the bottom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cush Booty Slippers September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newtown, CT United States  
Since I have very cold feet, I have found it difficult to sleep in socks.  A friend of mine from Canada referred me to Baffin.  After looking around and reading reviews, I decided to give them a try.  Now I wear them all over the house, and try to get my father to wear his - because of his medical condition with his feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cush Booty September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Gail Allred from Roosevelt, UT United States  
a little tight to get on, but warm and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slippers sizing chart September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Alexandra Farley from Laval, QC Canada  
I ordered a sizing according to the sizing-chart but once received, they were too small and had to give them to my nephew!!! And reorder!!
But they are great comfort and he loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cush Booty size issue September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bloomfield Hills, MI United States  
Nice product but size chart is WAY off.  Ordered up a size and returning for pir up 2 sizes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Baffin .,.,.,.,., September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Sylvain Renaud from Marieville, QC Canada  
We'v  got , snowmobiles polar boots , cush , trail , definitly love Baffin.....

Sylvain
Sonia

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very warm~ September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Karen Chocolate from Hay River, NT Canada  
I got a size medium and it fis size 8 feet (women's) very snug tho, should have ordered a large for more comfort, but very nice and warm tho!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CUSH BOOTY UNISEX February 4, 2012
Reviewer: Pierrette L'Heureux from Messines, QC Canada  
never felt so good in slippers, Warm and cosy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)