Questions?Call Us: 1-800-387-5858
Return to BASE CAMP UNISEX
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They are amazing July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Janette Dreelan from Slave Lake, AB Canada  
My son is special needs and we find it hard to put boots or shoes on because he can't walk in them or we can't get them on his feet. If these are every going out of style I will order them in all sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
base camp unisex July 6, 2017
Reviewer: shirley trana from flint, MI United States  
this is just what I had been looking for as my feet are always cold.  and if it really cold I can put the top all the way up.  I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Base camp unisex July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Perfect fit
Received very fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BASE CAMP UNISEX July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Pierre Tessier from Lavaltrie, QC Canada  
VERY HAPPY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cannot wait for winter! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: David Ambrose from Parksville, BC Canada  
Very happy with the look and feel of this product.  Cannot wear them yet as it is summer but I am sure when winter arrives, I will be wearing them every day!  I suffer from very cold feet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
How Did I Live Without Them? July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Northwest Illinois farm country  
These Baffin Base Camp Boots are wonderful house boots for cold winter nights. I have tried everything before - wool hunting socks, lambs wool slippers, fleece lined moccasins, but nothing works as well as my new Baffin Base Camp Boots. I park them right beside my bed so they are ready for cold mornings also on hardwood floors and the porcelain stone tile floors in our kitchen and bathrooms. They cover my ankles as well. Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cozy Cocoons of warmth... December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Darlene Taylor from Calgary, AB Canada  
I am a lady that usually has cold feet all winter like I am sure a lot of ladies can relate to. I also have to stand for 6 - 8 hours on my feet at work so at the end of the day I need to slip on something comfortable. I usually wear a size 9 - 9.5 shoe or boot and ordered the size L. It was a tad too tight. But.... what a great slipper! I am not only re ordering in the size XL - my husband also wants a pair in his size :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Base Camp Size September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bloomfield Hills, MI United States  
Very warm.  Must order up at least one extra size.  ling under foot compresses to nothing very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice! September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Karen Chocolate from Hay River, NT Canada  
we got a XXL and this fits my hubby's size 10 feet! its very nice and comfy and keeps the feet insulated and warm on cold days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Base Camp Unisex September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Bowen Murphy from S.Slocan, BC Canada  
The Baffin Base Camp Slippers are super warm booties and I look forward to using them in cold weather.
I would add pull restraints to the toggles for one handed tightening and thicker shock-elastic.(This is often seen on gloves and mittens.)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)