Questions?Call Us: 1-800-387-5858
Return to -40 IM/R LINER MEN
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tundra boot liner March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl Becker from Zurich, ON Canada  
Ordered these liners for an older pair of boots, not sure they would fit. They were perfect and delivered very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sudbury, ON Canada  
Bought these for an older style boot.  They fit great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's boot liners. July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Scott Rigg from Almont, MI United States  
Could not find liners on Web site. Called 866 number & within 10 minutes had liners in cart & purchase completed. Everyone was VERY polite & liners even arrived 2 days earlier than expected. Thanks Team Baffin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
40 IM/R LINER MEN July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Vincent couture from rimouski, QC  
Warm again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Replacement Boot Liners July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Paul from Lewiston, MI United States  
Karen Poole, who was excellent to work with, suggested a comparable boot liner for my ten year old boots....I ordered them.....received them QUICKLY, and really like them....they fit me and my boot perfectly.

Thank you , Karen, for all your help.

Great purchase....super happy with my new liners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Products/Customer Service July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Raymond Talese from blue bell, PA United States  
The new liners fit the old boots perfectly.  No snow yet, not even cold, so haven't worn them this season. I would like to THANK!! Karen Poole.  She helped me a great amount, really steered me to the right product.  My boots are 8+ yrs old, the shells are still perfect, but the liners were shot.  Please know that she was a great help, very easy to work with. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
changed but not as I would like November 28, 2012
Reviewer: James Gilfillan from Calgary, AB Canada  
Bought current liners to fit in 2008 Bison Boots. Liners are good materiial and construction looks good BUT - liners are narrower and left and right are same/same (your foot has to make them into a left or right by weight).  Not wild about the welt that connects sides and bottoms - it is under foot, old design was more side of foot bottom. Guessing changes are to cut mfg costs. Old liners are in bad shape so I'm going to try to wear these into shape that works - I hope.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boot liners for Wolf boots March 5, 2012
Reviewer: The Snow Shoveler from East Meadow, NY United States  
These liners are awesome warm. Pristine finish work, and very speedy delivery. Highly recomended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid liner! January 12, 2012
Reviewer: Dave A from Appleton, WI United States  
Was pleasantly surprised with this thicker space age liner that fits well in my older model baffin boots. Warmer And more conforming than prior felt type. Will be happy to have at this week's Green Bay Packer playoff game at the Frozen Tundra of Lambeau Field!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)