Questions?Call Us: 1-800-387-5858
Return to CUSH UNISEX
Sort by::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
I can't wait to get a pair that I can wear, cuz I love them!!  Unfortunately I'm exchanging the slippers as they are now made smaller than the first pair I bought.  I'm a little disappointed in the sole, my first ones were leather soles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CUSH UNISEX House Shoes September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Helmut Torres from Arvada, CO United States  
As stated in previous review, product is excellent. This is my  second pair. First pair lasted for years, finally wore out. Ordered a second pair for wife also. (Hers is still in good shape.) Feet love the softness and warmth. Would recommend to anyone, any time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SliPper order September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Tad Hubble from Hudson, WY United States  
Perfect thank u so much! Super good service and quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cush slippers September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Joan Schoppe from Hermon, ME United States  
Fantastic product, I love them and the service was great. Love the size selection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cush/Unisex September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Helmut Torres from Arvada, CO United States  
Product is excellent. Bought this pair since my last  (was received as a gift) has worn out after three years.
Time from order to time of receipt was way too long.  Had to call to get order processed a week after I placed order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely good service March 7, 2012
Reviewer: Sherry from Richmond, BC Canada  
Very impressive service. The shopping was easy and the delivery was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's a puffy coat for your feet! March 2, 2012
Reviewer: Stephanie Lensing from Richfield, MN United States  
Great slippers!  They are like wearing a puffy coat on your feet.  Soft and warm -- perfect for Minnesota winters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Slippers! February 16, 2012
Reviewer: Melissa Lacoursiere from South Porcupine, ON Canada  
I bought two pairs of Cush slippers from Baffin and they are absolutely amazing! Very comfortable and cozy warm. I would recommend these to anyone who wants to feel like they are walking on a cloud!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cush Unisex January 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colchester, VT United States  
Love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All is good January 2, 2012
Reviewer: Jodi Hofschild from Milwaukee, WI United States  
great product....arrived to my door very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)