Baffin
Questions? Call Us: 1-800-387-5858
Return to CUSH UNISEX
Sort by::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Rocks...Shipping Lacks October 4, 2011
Reviewer: Jodi Hofschild from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Could not ask for better slippers. Super comfortable and feet are now always warm.  Frustrated with shipping.  Product shipped 9/8. I called 9/19 to advise not received. Was told they were sent to Texas (rep didn't know why)...I'm in Wisconsin. Received 9/22. Doesn't warrant $10.XX shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
one great cush slipper October 1, 2011
Reviewer: CHRISTOPHER ANGEL from JACKSONVILLE, FL United States  
My second purchase as a gift to my wife.The first pair she wore the soles off !'This cush slipper is the only one of it's kind , lasts and stay comfortable and warm.Even using these in North east Florida ! I will definetly buy again ! I bought them online ,as they are hard to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cush unisex September 29, 2011
Reviewer: patricia simpson from Lacey, WA United States  
Now my daughter wants some!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
crush unisex slippers September 15, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Holly, MI United States  
I bought a pair of these for my nephew and he loved them, so I bought a pair for myself and my brother-in-law . So lookng forward to many months of happy wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
unisex cush slippers September 15, 2011
Reviewer: patricia simpson from Lacey, WA United States  
Super!!!! Marvelous slippers, my husband no longer scuffs up my hardwood floors which makes these slippers priceless.  Oh, and by the way, he loves them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order September 6, 2011
Reviewer: Jill Macdonald from Toronto, ON Canada  
Love your product, however, the slippers smelled kinda musty and I noticed you had placed an small pellet in the toe of the slipper for that purpose.  It doesn't matter so much to me, I'll still use them, but you might want to know that's not such a pleasant experience for the customer to smell mould...

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 1, 2011
Reviewer: Gregory S from Eagle River, AK United States  
Bought pair for wife last year and she wore them out.  Had to by 2 more for this winter in Alaska

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My third pair August 31, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is my third pair of of this style.  My first pair was a gift I received for Christmas 3 years ago.  I called them the sleeping bag for feet.  I've purchased several pairs for gifts for family members since wearing my first pair!  I wish you made pink for adults.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cush Unisex August 3, 2011
Reviewer: Sandra Milligen from Lacombe, AB Canada  
This is my second pair of these slippers and I love them! They are warm and  comfortable, what more can one ask of a pair of slippers.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SLEEPING BAG SLIPPERS June 23, 2011
Reviewer: Rose from Edinboro, PA United States  
LOVE THESE SLIPPERS AND WONDERFUL SERVICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)