Questions?Call Us: 1-800-387-5858
Return to CUSH UNISEX
Sort by::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's a puffy coat for your feet! March 2, 2012
Reviewer: Stephanie Lensing from Richfield, MN United States  
Great slippers!  They are like wearing a puffy coat on your feet.  Soft and warm -- perfect for Minnesota winters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Slippers! February 16, 2012
Reviewer: Melissa Lacoursiere from South Porcupine, ON Canada  
I bought two pairs of Cush slippers from Baffin and they are absolutely amazing! Very comfortable and cozy warm. I would recommend these to anyone who wants to feel like they are walking on a cloud!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cush Unisex January 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colchester, VT United States  
Love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All is good January 2, 2012
Reviewer: Jodi Hofschild from Milwaukee, WI United States  
great product....arrived to my door very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Re-Order December 18, 2011
Reviewer: Judy Kelly from Penhold, AB Canada  
My order arrived faster than I thought it would come. Good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cush December 16, 2011
Reviewer: David E. from Richmond, VA United States  
Snuggie, pillow soft, cute color and a perfect sole for use on carpet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Rocks...Shipping Lacks October 4, 2011
Reviewer: Jodi Hofschild from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Could not ask for better slippers. Super comfortable and feet are now always warm.  Frustrated with shipping.  Product shipped 9/8. I called 9/19 to advise not received. Was told they were sent to Texas (rep didn't know why)...I'm in Wisconsin. Received 9/22. Doesn't warrant $10.XX shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
one great cush slipper October 1, 2011
Reviewer: CHRISTOPHER ANGEL from JACKSONVILLE, FL United States  
My second purchase as a gift to my wife.The first pair she wore the soles off !'This cush slipper is the only one of it's kind , lasts and stay comfortable and warm.Even using these in North east Florida ! I will definetly buy again ! I bought them online ,as they are hard to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cush unisex September 29, 2011
Reviewer: patricia simpson from Lacey, WA United States  
Now my daughter wants some!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
crush unisex slippers September 15, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Holly, MI United States  
I bought a pair of these for my nephew and he loved them, so I bought a pair for myself and my brother-in-law . So lookng forward to many months of happy wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)